What's On

Looking for an event near you? Find details below of all sorts of events, including the Little White Books wedding fairs that are held across the North West.

Please note that this page includes events run by third parties as well as those we organise ourselves.

December

Bashall Barn Weddings
Sunday 2nd Dec
Samlesbury Hall
Thursday 6th Dec
The Wellbeing Farm Wedding Venue
Sunday 9th Dec

January

Eaves Hall
Saturday 12th Jan
Eaves Hall
Sunday 13th Jan
Macdonald Kilhey Court
Sunday 20th Jan
Haydock Park Racecourse
Sunday 27th Jan
Stirk House Hotel
Sunday 27th Jan

February

Park Hall Hotel
Sunday 3rd Feb
The Stables
Sunday 3rd Feb
Mercure Haydock
Sunday 10th Feb
Bolton School
Sunday 17th Feb
Towneley Hall
Sunday 17th Feb
Samlesbury Hall
Sunday 24th Feb

March

The Cheshire Wedding Show
Sunday 3rd Mar
Boho at Brockholes
Sunday 10th Mar
Ashfield House
Sunday 17th Mar
Hoghton Tower
Sunday 24th Mar

April

Bashall Barn
Sunday 7th Apr
Great Northern Wedding Show
Sunday 28th Apr

May

The Lake District Wedding Show
Sunday 12th May
Meet the Award Winners at Stanley House
Sunday 19th May

June

Ribble Valley Wedding Show
Sunday 2nd Jun
DW Stadium Wedding Show
Sunday 9th Jun
Falcon Manor
Sunday 23rd Jun