What's On

Looking for an event near you? Find details below of all sorts of events, including the Little White Books wedding fairs that are held across the North West.

Please note that this page includes events run by third parties as well as those we organise ourselves.

April

The Wellbeing Farm
Wednesday 1st Apr
Bartle Hall
Sunday 5th Apr
The Wellbeing Farm
Sunday 5th Apr
Camp hill estate
Sunday 19th Apr
Hinterlands
Saturday 25th Apr
The Coniston Hotel Country Estate & Spa
Sunday 26th Apr
The Tipis At Riley Green
Sunday 26th Apr
The Devonshire Fell, Burnsall
Sunday 26th Apr

May

The Wellbeing Farm
Sunday 3rd May
Knowsley Hall
Wednesday 13th May
Falcon Manor
Sunday 17th May
The Ribble Valley Wedding Show
Sunday 31st May

June

DW Stadium Wedding Show
Sunday 7th Jun
The Coniston Hotel Country Estate & Spa
Sunday 7th Jun
The Great Northern Wedding Show
Sunday 14th Jun
The Wellbeing Farm
Sunday 14th Jun
The Monastery Manchester
Sunday 21st Jun
The Lake District Wedding Show
Sunday 28th Jun

July

The Wellbeing Farm
Sunday 5th Jul
Knowsley Hall
Wednesday 8th Jul

August

The Devonshire Fell, Burnsall
Sunday 23rd Aug

September

The Wellbeing Farm
Sunday 6th Sep

October

The Wellbeing Farm
Sunday 4th Oct

November

The Wellbeing Farm
Sunday 1st Nov

December

The Wellbeing Farm
Sunday 6th Dec