What's On

Looking for an event near you? Find details below of all sorts of events, including the Little White Books wedding fairs that are held across the North West.

Please note that this page includes events run by third parties as well as those we organise ourselves.

January

Grosvenor Pulford Hotel & Spa
Thursday 24th Jan
The Wellbeing Farm
Saturday 26th Jan
Haydock Park Racecourse
Sunday 27th Jan
Stirk House Hotel
Sunday 27th Jan
Oak Royal Hotel
Sunday 27th Jan
Bolton School
Sunday 27th Jan
Stirk House Hotel
Sunday 27th Jan
Ferrari's Country House
Monday 28th Jan
Eriviat Hall
Thursday 31st Jan

February

Park Hall Hotel
Sunday 3rd Feb
The Stables
Sunday 3rd Feb
Mercure Haydock
Sunday 10th Feb
Knowsley Hall
Sunday 10th Feb
Holiday Inn Bolton - Cloisters Suite
Tuesday 12th Feb
Bolton School
Sunday 17th Feb
Towneley Hall
Sunday 17th Feb
The Oaks Hotel
Sunday 17th Feb
The Spread Eagle Inn, Sawley, Nr Clitheroe
Sunday 17th Feb
Grosvenor Pulford Hotel & Spa
Sunday 17th Feb
Park Hall Hotel
Tuesday 19th Feb
Samlesbury Hall
Sunday 24th Feb
White Hart at Lydgate
Sunday 24th Feb
Foxfields Country Hotel
Sunday 24th Feb

March

The Cheshire Wedding Show
Sunday 3rd Mar
Boho at Brockholes
Sunday 10th Mar
Ashfield House
Sunday 17th Mar
The Inn on the Lake
Sunday 17th Mar
Hoghton Tower
Sunday 24th Mar

April

Bashall Barn
Sunday 7th Apr
Park Hall Hotel
Wednesday 10th Apr
The Monastery Manchester
Sunday 14th Apr
Great Northern Wedding Show
Sunday 28th Apr

May

The Tipi's At Riley Green
Sunday 5th May
The Lake District Wedding Show
Sunday 12th May
The Oaks Hotel
Sunday 12th May
Meet the Award Winners at Stanley House
Sunday 19th May
Higher Trapp Hotel
Thursday 23rd May
Park Hall Hotel
Thursday 23rd May

June

Ribble Valley Wedding Show
Sunday 2nd Jun
DW Stadium Wedding Show
Sunday 9th Jun
Falcon Manor
Sunday 23rd Jun

July

Park Hall Hotel
Monday 8th Jul

August

Park Hall Hotel
Thursday 15th Aug

October

Park Hall Hotel
Wednesday 2nd Oct