What's On

Looking for an event near you? Find details below of all sorts of events, including the Little White Books wedding fairs that are held across the North West.

Please note that this page includes events run by third parties as well as those we organise ourselves.

June

The Ribble Valley Wedding Show
Sunday 3rd Jun
Summer Wedding Show at the DW Stadium
Sunday 10th Jun
Hurlston Hall
Sunday 17th Jun
Falcon Manor
Saturday 23rd Jun
Falcon Manor
Sunday 24th Jun
The Wellbeing Farm
Sunday 24th Jun

July

The Wellbeing Farm
Sunday 8th Jul
The Wellbeing Farm
Monday 9th Jul
Clitheroe castle
Sunday 15th Jul
The Wellbeing Farm
Sunday 22nd Jul

September

Beeston Manor
Sunday 2nd Sep
Ribby Hall Village
Sunday 9th Sep
The Wellbeing Farm
Wednesday 12th Sep
The Wellbeing Farm
Saturday 15th Sep
Great Northern Wedding Show
Sunday 16th Sep
Stanley House Hotel & Spa
Sunday 16th Sep
Eco-Chic Wedding Fair at Brockholes
Sunday 23rd Sep
Ashfield House
Sunday 30th Sep
Towneley Hall
Sunday 30th Sep

October

Mitton Hall
Sunday 7th Oct
Macdonald Kilhey Court
Sunday 14th Oct
The Ribble Valley Wedding Show
Sunday 21st Oct
Bolton School
Sunday 28th Oct
Mercure Haydock
Sunday 28th Oct

November

White Hart at Lydgate
Sunday 4th Nov
Our End of Season Show
Sunday 11th Nov

January

Eaves Hall
Saturday 12th Jan
Eaves Hall
Sunday 13th Jan