What's On

Looking for an event near you? Find details below of all sorts of events, including the Little White Books wedding fairs that are held across the North West.

Please note that this page includes events run by third parties as well as those we organise ourselves.

December

Blakemere Village
Monday 16th Dec

January

Crow Wood Hotel & Spa Resort
Sunday 5th Jan
The Wellbeing Farm
Sunday 5th Jan
Eaves Hall & The Tipis
Saturday 11th Jan
Eaves Hall & The Tipis
Sunday 12th Jan
The Wellbeing Farm
Sunday 12th Jan
The Great Hall at Bolton School
Sunday 19th Jan
The Wellbeing Farm
Sunday 19th Jan
The Out Barn
Sunday 26th Jan

February

Askham Hall
Sunday 2nd Feb
The Wellbeing Farm
Sunday 2nd Feb
Ashfield House
Sunday 9th Feb
Park Hall Hotel
Sunday 16th Feb
Macdonald Kilhey Court
Sunday 23rd Feb

March

Ribby Hall Village
Sunday 1st Mar
Towneley Hall
Sunday 8th Mar
The Wellbeing Farm
Sunday 8th Mar
Boho at Brockholes
Sunday 15th Mar
The Monastery Manchester
Sunday 29th Mar

April

Bartle Hall
Sunday 5th Apr
The Wellbeing Farm
Sunday 5th Apr
The Great Northern Wedding Show
Sunday 19th Apr

May

The Wellbeing Farm
Sunday 3rd May
The Lake District Wedding Show
Sunday 10th May
Falcon Manor
Sunday 17th May
The Ribble Valley Wedding Show
Sunday 31st May

June

DW Stadium Wedding Show
Sunday 7th Jun
The Wellbeing Farm
Sunday 14th Jun

July

The Wellbeing Farm
Sunday 5th Jul

September

The Wellbeing Farm
Sunday 6th Sep

October

The Wellbeing Farm
Sunday 4th Oct

November

The Wellbeing Farm
Sunday 1st Nov

December

The Wellbeing Farm
Sunday 6th Dec